Drug Prior Authorization Committee Members

Chris Brown, RPH

- Director of Pharmacy
- Home State Health
- St. Louis, MO

Nadim Kanfani, MD, MPH

- Healthy Blue Missouri
- Plan Performance Medical Director
- Board Certified in Pediatrics
- St. Louis, MO

Laura Kingsley, PharmD - Chair

- Practicing Pharmacist
- Columbia, MO

James Krings, MD MSCI

- Assistant Professor of Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine
- Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
- St. Louis, MO

Maya Moody, DO, FAAP

- Pediatrician Center for Excellence in Child Well-Being
- Leadership Team Show Me Strong Kids
- President Missouri Chapter American Academy of Pediatrics
- University of Missouri School of Medicine
- Kansas City, MO

Ricky Ogden, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, FACHE

- Director, Ambulatory Care Pharmacy
- Pharmacy Department
- Children's Mercy Kansas City
- Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
- UMKC School of Pharmacy
- Riverside, MO

Morgan Sperry, PharmD

- Director, Drug Information Center
- Clinical Associate Professor
- UMKC School of Pharmacy
- · Kansas City, MO

Rashmi Srivastava, MD

- Chief Medical Officer
- Community and State of Missouri United Healthcare
- Maryland Heights, MO

Angeline Stanislaus, MD

- Chief Medical Director
- Department of Mental Health
- Jefferson City, MO

JK Sturgeon, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP

- Pharmacist, Infusion Pharmacy
- Coxhealth
- Springfield, MO

Nicole B. Tran, PharmD

- Pharmacist
- Community and Specialty Operations Manager
- University Health
- Kansas City, MO

