## CJA SUB-COMMITTEES 2023:

## Task Force Co-Chairs:

Chris Jensen (1st Term began September 1, 2020)

Lisa Mizell-(1st term began January 2022)

<u>Finance Committee:</u> Leanne Reese, Chris Jensen, Kelly Schultz, Lisa Mizell, JJ Gossrau, and Stacey Goodwin

<u>Legislative/Policy Committee:</u> Kelly Schultz, Russ Dempsey, Judge Harvey, Rachel Jones, Aimee Meyer

Recruitment Committee: Stacey Goodwin, Jill Groff-Rosloniec, Greg Holtmeyer, Rachel Jones (Chair), Pinkie Maxwell

<u>Critical Event Review Committee:</u> Bill Carson, Clay Chism, Leanne Reese, Rick Gaines, Stacey Goodwin, Lisa Mizell, Terra Frazier

Goal Committee (GO-CO): Chris Jensen (Chair), Greg Holtmeyer, Dr. Anderst, Kelly Schultz, Lisa Mizell, Lindsey Parton, Terra Frazier

Show Me a Helping Hand Committee: Greg Holtmeyer, Terra Frazier, Kelly Schultz, Lindsey Parton