Missouri State Foster Care and Adoption Board

Regional Board Representatives

Northeast Region
Katie Brown
ktbrown1106@aol.com
636-546-1546
Karen Anderson
kbanderson6@gmail.com
573-657-1878, 573-881-5799
Southwest
Emily Hymer
aehymer@gmail.com
417-529-4986
Vacant
St. Louis City
Sarah White
tswhite6912@att.net
314-494-0075
Vacant
Kansas City
Linda Hosman
lindahosman@yahoo.com
816-699-3960
Foster & Adoptive Care Coalition
Nickie Steinhoff
nickiesteinhoff@foster-adopt.org
800-FOSTER-3
FosterAdopt Connect
Amy Guyett
Amyg@fosteradopt.org
816-337-9423
Office of Child Advocate
Kelly Schultz
Kelly.Schultz@oca.mo.gov
866-457-2302
Northwest Region
Jennifer Foster
LUXYLADY@ATT.NET
816-682-6718
Derek Williams
thedraggindragon@gmail.com
816-261-5587
Southeast
Vacant
Vacant
St. Louis County
Robin Vannoy
robin.vannoy@courts.mo.gov
417-529-4986
Thomas Frawley
thomas.frawley@courts.mo.gov
314-313-1397
Michelle A. Martin
Ammempowerment@yahoo.com
314-607-3029

2017 Meeting

December, 2017
September 5, 2017
June 6, 2017
March 7, 2017
2016 Meetings
March 8, 2016
June 7, 2016
September 6, 2016
December 6, 2016
2015 Meetings
December 8, 2015
September 8, 2015
June 9, 2015
March 10, 2015
2014 Meetings
March 11, 2014
June 10, 2014
September 09, 2014
December 09, 2014
2013 Meetings
March 12, 2013
April 2, 2013
June 11, 2013
September 10, 2013
December 10, 2013

Annual Reports