Executive Committee Chairs:
Rachel Bringer Shepherd
Dan Patterson
Member Name Role Email Address Where From?
Kelly Schultz Parent Group Representative kelly.schultz@oca.mo.gov Columbia, MO
Leanne Reese Court Appointed Special Advocates Representative lreese@mocasa.net Columbia, MO
Kendra House Health Care Professional khouse@marylandheights.com Wentzville, MO
Rick Gaines Juvenile Officer rick.a.gaines@courts.mo.gov St. Louis County
Danielle Corley Child Protective Service Agency danielle.n.corley@dss.mo.gov St. Charles, MO
Rene Howitt Child Advocate renehowitt@yahoo.com St. Louis County, MO
Clay Chism Law Enforcement Representative cchism@callawayso.org Fulton, MO
Leslie Schneider Civil Court Judge leslie.schneider@courts.mo.gov Columbia, MO
Rachel Bringer Criminal Court Judge rachel.bringer@courts.mo.gov Palmyra, MO
Bill Carson Law Enforcement Representative bcarson@marylandheights.com Maryland Heights, MO
Donna Cash Persons Experienced In Working With Homeless Youth donna.cash@dese.mo.gov Eldon, MO
Chris Jensen Parent/Child Attorney cjensen@bbd-law.com Union, MO
Jim Anderst Medical Professional jdanderst@cmh.edu Kansas City, MO
Dan Patterson Prosecuting Attorney dpatterson@greenecountymo.gov Springfield, MO
Greg Holtmeyer Adult Former Victim gaholtmeyer@gmail.com Jefferson City, MO
Hugh Harvey Civil Court Judge hugh.harvey@courts.mo.gov Marshall MO
Melissa Smyser Mental Health Representative melissa.smyser@dmh.mo.gov Jefferson City, MO
Lisa Mizell Child Advocacy Center lmizell@cpckc.org Kansas City, MO
Jill Groff-Rosloniec Child Attorney Danielle.N.Corley@dss.mo.gov Franklin Co
Stacey Goodwin Mental Health stacey.goodwin@dmh.mo.gov Franklin Co