Children’s Justice Task Force Board Chairpersons:

Executive Committee Chairs:
Rachel Bringer Shepherd
Dan Patterson
Member Name Role Email Address Where From?
Lori Ross Parent Group Representative lori@mfcaa.org Kansas City, MO
Beth Dessem Court Appointed Special Advocates Representative bdessem@mocasa.net Columbia, MO
Kendra House Health Care Professional khouse@marylandheights.com Wentzville, MO
Bev Newman Juvenile Officer Bev.Newman@courts.mo.gov Harrisonville, MO
Carolyn Green Child Advocate carolyng38@yahoo.com Sedalia, MO
Rene Howitt Child Advocate renehowitt@yahoo.com St Louis County, MO
Maryann Williamson Child Advocate williamsonma@hotmail.com Columbia, MO
Marjorie Carter Child Attorney mkcarter@holisticfamilylawstl.com St Louis County, MO
Rachel Bringer Criminal Court Judge rachel.bringer@courts.mo.gov Palmyra, MO
Bill Carson Law Enforcement Representative bcarson@marylandheights.com Maryland Heights, MO
Donna Cash Persons Experienced In Working With Homeless Youth Donna.cash@dese.mo.gov Eldon, MO
Jessi Musick Parent/Child Attorney 1jessimusick@gmail.com Jefferson City, MO
Jim Anderst Medical Professional jdanderst@cmh.edu Kansas City, MO
Kelly Schultz Child Advocate And Foster Parent kelly.schultz@oca.mo.gov Columbia, MO
Gaylin Rich Carver Defense Attorney Gaylin@carvermichael.net Jefferson City, MO
Dan Patterson Prosecuting Attorney dpatterson@greenecountymo.gov Springfield, MO
Linda Miller Persons Experienced in Working with Children with Disabilities Linda.Miller@dmh.mo.gov Jefferson City, MO
Robert Liston Civil Court Judge Robert.liston45@yahoo.com Sedalia, MO
Melissa Smyser Mental Health Representative Melissa.Smyser@dmh.mo.gov Jefferson City, MO
Danielle Corley Child Protective Service Agency Danielle.N.Corley@dss.mo.gov St. Charles, MO
Taylor Johnson Adult Former Victim Taylorjohnson808@gmail.com St. Louis, MO