Executive Committee Chairs:
Rachel Bringer Shepherd
Dan Patterson
Member Name Role Email Address Where From?
Kendra House Health Care Professional khouse@marylandheights.com Wentzville, MO
Carolyn Green Child Advocate carolyng38@yahoo.com Sedalia, MO
Rene Howitt Child Advocate renehowitt@yahoo.com St Louis County, MO
Maryann Williamson Child Advocate williamsonma@hotmail.com Columbia, MO
Rachel Bringer Criminal Court Judge rachel.bringer@courts.mo.gov Palmyra, MO
Leslie Schneider Civil Court Judge Leslie.Schneider@courts.mo.gov Columbia MO
Hugh Harvey Civil Court Judge hugh.harvey@courts.mo.gov Marshall MO
Leanne Reese Court Appointed Special Advocates Representative lreese@mocasa.net Columbia, MO
Rick Gaines Juvenile Officer Rick.A.Gaines@courts.mo.gov St. Louis County
Bill Carson Law Enforcement Representative bcarson@marylandheights.com Maryland Heights, MO
Clay Chism Law Enforcement Representative cchism@callawayso.org Fulton, MO
Chris Jensen Parent/Child Attorney cjensen@bbd-law.com Union, MO
Donna Cash Persons Experienced In Working With Homeless Youth Donna.cash@dese.mo.gov Eldon, MO
Jim Anderst Medical Professional jdanderst@cmh.edu Kansas City, MO
Greg Holtmeyer Adult Former Victim gaholtmeyer@gmail.com Jefferson City, MO
Kelly Schultz Child Advocate And Foster Parent kelly.schultz@oca.mo.gov Columbia, MO
Dan Patterson Prosecuting Attorney dpatterson@greenecountymo.gov Springfield, MO
Linda Miller Persons Experienced in Working with Children with Disabilities Linda.Miller@dmh.mo.gov Jefferson City, MO
Melissa Smyser Mental Health Representative Melissa.Smyser@dmh.mo.gov Jefferson City, MO
Danielle Corley Child Protective Service Agency Danielle.N.Corley@dss.mo.gov St. Charles, MO