Missouri Task Force on Children’s Justice

Member Name Role Email Address Location
Christopher Jensen
Parent/Child Attorney cjensen@bbd-law.com Union
Lisa Mizell
Child Advocacy Center lmizell@cpckc.org Kansas City
Russell Dempsey Defense Attorney rdempsey@mrdlawyers.com Springfield
Rick Gaines Juvenile Officer Rick.A.Gaines@courts.mo.gov St. Louis County
Danielle Corley Child Protective Service Agency Danielle.N.Corley@dss.mo.gov St. Charles
Stacey Goodwin Mental Health Representative Stacey.Goodwin@dmh.mo.gov St. Charles
Clay Chism Law Enforcement Representative cchism@callawayso.org Fulton
Judge Leslie Schneider Family Court Judge Leslie.Schneider@courts.mo.gov Columbia
Jill Groff-Rosloniec Child Attorney jillgrlaw@gmail.com Franklin Co
Chief Bill Carson Law Enforcement Representative bcarson@marylandheights.com Maryland Heights
Rachel Jones Mental Health Representative Rachel.Jones@dmh.mo.gov Columbia
Leanne Reese Court Appointed Special Advocates Representative lreese@mocasa.net Columbia
Dr. Jim Anderst Physician jdanderst@cmh.edu Kansas City
Dan Patterson Prosecuting Attorney dpatterson@greenecountymo.gov Springfield
Greg Holtmeyer Adult Former Victim gaholtmeyer@gmail.com Jefferson City
Judge Hugh Harvey Civil Court Judge hugh.harvey@courts.mo.gov Marshall
Kelly Schultz Parent Group Representative kelly@moymca.org Columbia
Dr. Terra Frazier Medical Professional tnfrazier@cmh.edu Kansas City
Terrie Martin Probation and Parole Terrie.Martin@doc.mo.gov Jefferson City
Shelly Shugart Department of Corrections Shelly.Graf@doc.mo.gov Sedalia
Lindsey Parton McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Act
Representative/School Social Worker
lparton@marshallowls.com Marshall