The Northwest region includes the counties of: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Chariton, Clinton, Cooper, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Johnson, Lafayette, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Putnam, Ray, Saline, Sullivan, and Worth.

The Kansas City Region includes the counties of: Clay, Jackson, and Platte.

The Northwest and Kansas City Regions contain multiple facilities. For questions about vacancies, interested applicants please contact the representative below:

Jeff Hemme
Telephone: (816) 889-2428

Equal Opportunity Employer