The Southwest region includes the counties of: Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Camden, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster, and Wright

The Southwest Region contains multiple facilities. For questions about vacancies, interested applicants please contact the representative below:

Haley Pyron
Telephone: (417) 895-6485

Equal Opportunity Employer