Missouri State Foster Care and Adoption Board

Children's Division Offices

Regional Board Representatives

Northeast Region
Karen Anderson
kbanderson6@gmail.com

Katie Brown
ktbrown1106@aol.com

Southwest
Emily Hymer
aehymer@gmail.com

Dana Lopez
danalopez@dogwoodranch.org

St. Louis City
Judge Thomas Frawley
Thomas.Frawley@courts.mo.gov

Judge Robin Ransom
Robin.Ransom@courts.mo.gov

Kansas City
Linda Hosman
lindahosman@yahoo.com

Melanie McDole
Melanie.d.Mcdole@EHI.com

Dr. Steven Archer
Stevearcher@hotmail.com

Foster & Adoptive Care Coalition
Nickie Steinhoff
nickiesteinhoff@foster-adopt.org

FosterAdopt Connect
Amy Guyett
Amyg@fosteradopt.org

Office of Child Advocate
Kelly Schultz
Kelly.Schultz@oca.mo.gov
Northwest Region
Jennifer Foster
Luxylady@att.net

Craig Stevenson
cstevenson@kidswinmissouri.org

Southeast
Crissy Mayberry
mayberrycrissy@gmail.com

Vacant

St. Louis County
Michelle A Martin-Bonner
Ammempowerment@yahoo.com

Sarah White
whittshite6912@att.net

2018 Meetings

March 6, 2018
June 5, 2018
September 4, 2018
December 4, 2018
March 7, 2017
June 6, 2017
September 5, 2017
December 5, 2017
March 8, 2016
June 7, 2016
September 6, 2016
December 6, 2016
December 8, 2015
September 8, 2015
June 9, 2015
March 10, 2015
March 11, 2014
June 10, 2014
September 09, 2014
December 09, 2014
March 12, 2013
April 2, 2013
June 11, 2013
September 10, 2013
December 10, 2013

Annual Reports